FordCom

Archive

Sync2 3.10 FIX ( Welcomescreen )

Sync2 3.10 FIX ( Welcomescreen ) Shows only white / blue screen when opening car! Please note, you must installed version 3.10   Unpack the contents to the USB stick. Insert USB stick into Sync2. The update can take up… Continue Reading →

Sync2 v3.10 Build 16180 Update EU

Alternativ Download Update Sync2: Sync2 v3.10 Build 16180 Update EU Unpack the contents to the USB stick. Insert USB stick into Sync2. The update can take up to 30 minutes. Recommendation: Perform the update while the engine is running. Do… Continue Reading →

Sync2 v3.8 Build 15128 Update EU

Alternativ Download Download with LangPack (German, English, French, Dutch) Update Sync2: Sync2 v3.8 Build 15128 Update EU Unpack the contents to the USB stick. Insert USB stick into Sync2. The update can take up to 30 minutes. Recommendation: Perform the… Continue Reading →

Update: Travelpilot NX SP5.3

Updates the firmware of the Travelpilot NX to version 5.3. Burn the image to a blank CD-R blank Recommendation: Perform the update while the engine is running. Do not stop or start the engine during the update. No liability is… Continue Reading →

Update: MCA / MCA Plus – SP2015

Updates the firmware of the Ford MCA or MCA Plus to Service Pack 2015 Burn the image to a blank CD-R blank Recommendation: Perform the update while the engine is running. Do not stop or start the engine during the… Continue Reading →

Update: Travelpilot FX – SP4.1

Updates the firmware of the Travelpilot FX to Service Pack 4.1 Burn the image to a blank CD-R blank Recommendation: Perform the update while the engine is running. Do not stop or start the engine during the update. No liability… Continue Reading →

Update: Sound & Connect (November 2012)

Update: Sound & Connect (November 2012) Updates the firmware of the Sound & Connect module to the latest published version (November 2012). – Improved power management in conjunction with USB and Bluetooth devices Unzip the archive to a USB stick… Continue Reading →

Update: Sound & Connect (April 2012)

Update: Sound & Connect (April 2012) Updates the firmware of the Sound & Connect module to the version (April 2012). Unzip the archive to a USB stick in the main directory. Changelog: Release date: April 2012 Updating your Ford Bluetooth… Continue Reading →

© 2019 FordCom — Powered by WordPress

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑

FordCom

Infos zur Diagnose und Programmierung an Ford Modellen!

Archive

Sync2 3.10 FIX ( Willkommensbildschirm )

Sync2 3.10 FIX ( Willkommensbildschirm ) Es wird nur weißer Bildschirm / Blauer Bildschirm beim öffnen des Fahrzeuges angezeigt! Bitte bedenke, Version 3.10 muss installiert sein. Entpacken des Inhaltes auf den USB Stick. USB Stick in Sync2 stecken. Das Update… Weiterlesen →

Sync2 v3.10 Build 16180 Update EU

Alternativ Download Update Sync2: Sync2 v3.10 Build 16180 Update EU Entpacken des Inhaltes auf den USB Stick. USB Stick in Sync2 stecken. Das Update kann bis zu 30 Minuten dauern.   Empfehlung : Update während laufendes Motors durchführen. Während des… Weiterlesen →

Sync2 v3.8 Build 15128 Update EU

Alternativ Download Download mit LangPack6 ( Deutsch, Englisch, Französich, Niederländisch ) Update Sync2: Sync2 v3.8 Build 15128 Update EU Entpacken des Inhaltes auf den USB Stick. USB Stick in Sync2 stecken. Das Update kann bis zu 30 Minuten dauern.  … Weiterlesen →

Update: Travelpilot NX SP5.3

Aktualisiert die Firmware des Travelpilot NX auf Version 5.3. Das Image auf einen leeren CD-R-Rohling brennen Empfehlung : Update während laufendes Motors durchführen. Während des Updates den Motor nicht abstellen oder starten. Es wird keine Haftung für eventuelle Schäden übernommen…. Weiterlesen →

Update: MCA / MCA Plus – SP2015

Aktualisiert die Firmware des Ford MCA bzw. MCA Plus auf Service Pack 2015 Das Image auf einen leeren CD-R-Rohling brennen Empfehlung : Update während laufendes Motors durchführen. Während des Updates den Motor nicht abstellen oder starten. Es wird keine Haftung… Weiterlesen →

Update: Travelpilot FX – SP4.1

Aktualisiert die Firmware des Travelpilot FX auf Service Pack 4.1 Das Image auf einen leeren CD-R-Rohling brennen Empfehlung : Update während laufendes Motors durchführen. Während des Updates den Motor nicht abstellen oder starten. Es wird keine Haftung für eventuelle Schäden… Weiterlesen →

Update: Sound & Connect (November 2012)

Update: Sound & Connect (November 2012) Aktualisiert die Firmware des Sound & Connect – Moduls auf die letzte veröffentliche Version (November 2012). – Verbessertes Energiemanagement in Verbindung mit USB und Bluetooth Geräten Das Archiv auf einen USB-Stick im Hauptverzeichnis entpacken…. Weiterlesen →

Update: Sound & Connect (April 2012)

Update: Sound & Connect (April 2012) Aktualisiert die Firmware des Sound & Connect – Moduls auf die Version (April 2012). Das Archiv auf einen USB-Stick im Hauptverzeichnis entpacken. Changelog: Release: April 2012 Die Aktualisierung Ihres Ford Bluetooth- und Multimediamoduls bietet… Weiterlesen →

© 2017 FordCom — Diese Website läuft mit WordPress

Theme erstellt von Anders NorénNach oben ↑